DanScatts Annual Meeting 2018

The DanScatt annual meeting 2018 takes place at Roskilde University 31 May – 1 June 2018. We are looking forward to welcoming all of you on campus in Roskilde.


Key note speakers

The organizing committee is happy to present the key note speakers at the DanScatt annual meeting 2018:


- Ruslan Kurta, XFEL, Hamburg

- Jonathan Taylor, ESS Data Management Center, Copenhagen

- Uwe Müller. MAX IV, Lund

- Giovanna Fragneto, ILL, Grenoble





Registration for the DanScatt annual meeting 2018 is now closed.



04 May 2018 for both registration and submission of abstracts for oral or poster presentations. Please upload your abstract online.

Participation is free, but all participants must register.


Parking permit


If you plan to arrive by car, please download and print a parking permit valid for all of RUC campus. Please, place the permit in the windscreen of the car. Download your parking permit here.




For correspondence concerning DanScatt's annual meeting 2018 – please use danscatt2018@ruc.dk

Dorthe Posselt, PhD
Associate Professor in Physics
IMFUFA, Department of Science and Environment
Roskilde University
Universitetsvej 1
DK-4000 Roskilde,  Denmark
+45 46 74 26 07 (office)
+45 24 28 27 25 (mobile)
Roskilde Universitet - Universitetsvej 1 - 4000 - Roskilde - 46743828
Personal data policy